Your contact to Jockel

Feuerschutz Jockel GmbH & Co. KG
Jägerwald 28 - 30
D-42897 Remscheid, Deutschland

Fax +49 (0) 2191 9667-54

Do you have a question or would you like to receive detailed information about our solutions?

We will be happy to help you - please call us directly, send us an e-mail or enter your contact details and your request in the contact form.

We look forward to your enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your name*
Company
E-mail*
Telephone
Message for us

I consent to the collection and processing of my details from the contact form in order to respond to my enquiry. (You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by sending an email to info@jockel.de. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy).

Available for you also in the home office

Due to the current COVID situation, some of our employees are in the home office.
Avoid unnecessary waiting times and reach your personal contact person at the extensions below.

Postcode area:

01… bis 09…
10… bis 19…
23… bis 25…
38… bis 39…
95… bis 96…
98… bis 99…

 

02191 9667-70
vertrieb@jockel.de

Postcode area:

21… bis 22… &
27… bis 29…
30… bis 37…
40… bis 47…
59…
60… bis 62…, 
64… bis 65… &
68… bis 69…

Katrin Huppelsberg

02191 9667-70
vertrieb@jockel.de

Postcode area:

50… bis 58…
66… bis 67…
70… bis 79…

Vanessa Muñoz

02191 9667-70
vertrieb@jockel.de

Postcode area:

26…
48… bis 49…
63…
80… bis 89…
90… bis 94… & 97…

Sascha Marquardt

02191 9667-70
vertrieb@jockel.de

Your contact persons in the office can also be reached by fax at +49 (0) 2191 9667-54.

Export

Sabine Kiel

Phone: +49 2191 9667-752
Mobile: +49 152 22996604
Fax: +49 2191 9667-88
sabine.kiel@jockel.de

Your contact person at Jockel

Sales

José Alvarez, Managing Director

jose.alvarez@jockel.de

Max Schaaf, Stellv. Vertriebsleitung

max.schaaf@jockel.de

Automotive

Frank Schulze, Head of Automotive

Tel.: +49 2191 9667-773
Fax: +49 2191 9667-54
frank.schulze@jockel.de

Procurement

pp Christian Eick, Head of Purchasing

Tel.: +49 2191 9667-771
Fax: +49 2191 9667-44
christian.eick@jockel.de 

Export

Sabine Kiel, Head of Export

Tel.: +49 2191 9667-752
Fax: +49 2191 9667-88
sabine.kiel@jockel.de

Fire Protection Academy

Uwe Altmann, Head of Academy

Tel.: +49 2191 9667-621
Fax: +49 2191 9667-65
uwe.altmann@jockel.de

Marketing, PR & Advertising

Thorsten Bothe, Head of Marketing

Tel.: +49 2191 9667-602
Fax: +49 2191 9667-84
thorsten.bothe@jockel.de

Firefighting water technology

Frank Teutsch

Tel.: +49 2191 9667-873
Fax: +49 2191 9667-54
Frank.teutsch@jockel.de

Sitemap