Design extinguisher

Design extinguisher

Live safely. Live more colourful.

Overview

The Jockel design extinguishers combine sophisticated aesthetics with safety. They blend harmoniously into a perfectly coordinated interior.

Application areas

e.g. lobbies, reception halls, airports, wellness areas, theme parks, shopping centres, office and exhibition areas

Important note

As design extinguishers do not comply with DIN EN 3 due to the colour deviation, an exceptional approval by the fire protection and labour authorities is required for operational use. However, no approval is required for private use.

Fires in households are not as rare as one might think. Everyone has certainly experienced a burn mark or a dicey situation in which the candle almost toppled over or the rolls in the oven looked more like coals than biscuits. It's good if it stays that way. But we can never be sure. Nowadays, carelessness is only one of the main causes of fire. Fires are often caused by technical defects. The one who quickly reaches for the fire extinguisher in such a situation is safe, in order to easily fight the fire while it is still in the initial phase.

The designs of the new Jockel fire extinguisher line Color Up are sometimes modern and noble or lively and provocative. But they are all the same in one respect: they protect you, your family and your home effectively in the event of an incipient fire.

The Jockel design extinguishers are true all-round talents in the household. With fire classes A, B and F, they can be used for all common household incipient fires and even for grease fires. Anyone who has ever stood in front of a burning pan or deep fryer knows the speed with which cooking oil and fat can self-ignite. Now the wrong extinguishing agent, such as water, and the so-called fat explosion occurs. Since burning fat or oil is already several hundred degrees Celsius hot, added water evaporates abruptly. Due to this explosive evaporation, the burning fat is thrown out of the container. With the Jockel design extinguishers you are also on the safe side here.

Important note

These Jockel colour-up design fire extinguishers correspond functionally to the red fire extinguisher F2JM5 approved according to DIN EN 3. As design extinguishers cannot be approved according to DIN EN3 due to the colour deviation, an exceptional approval by the fire protection and occupational health and safety authority is required for operational use, as well as consideration in the risk assessment and its documentation. However, no approval is required for private use.

Design extinguisher

"Ladenhüter"

Who says this guy is dusty and should eke out an existence in the back corner? This shopkeeper has a sharp eye on everything. In case of fire, he will stand by your side and make sure that your shop is protected.

Design extinguisher

"Auftragsgriller"

Your friends won't be shocked when the orderly barbecue comes out of the corner at the next garden party.  While his companion happily leaves nothing to burn, he stands by sharply observing and mercilessly extinguishes nasty grease and fire attacks.

Design extinguisher

"Ich lass nix anbrennen"

Your friends won't be shocked when the orderly barbecue comes out of the corner at the next garden party.  While his companion happily leaves nothing to burn, he stands by sharply observing and mercilessly extinguishes nasty grease and fire attacks.

Design extinguisher

"Butterfly"

For safety to spread easily like a butterfly, this fire extinguisher is just right. An ideal companion and a lovely gift for anyone you want to protect. A thoughtful idea for the birth or birthday of a loved one.

Design extinguisher

"The BOSS"

Who is the boss in your life is up to you. However, it doesn't hurt to have this strong partner by your side. You will see that he is the boss in firefighting and will certainly protect you. In this case, the distribution of roles is fine.

Design extinguisher

"My Home"

Fashion lovers and star chefs take note! You may be safety-conscious, but a red fire extinguisher just didn't fit into your design concept until now? With this extinguisher, we guarantee you a timeless and stylish solution.

Design extinguisher

"Lizenz"

For bright girls and hard-boiled boys who take the topic of "safety at home" into their own hands. With this fire extinguisher, the licence to extinguish is official.

Design extinguisher

"Cupcake"

To all those with a sweet tooth, those with a sweet tooth, those who love to bake, cupcake girls and baking fairies: It's time to confess your love for sweet temptations. This fire extinguisher is there to help you if something should go wrong while baking, roasting, frying or flambéing. But you'll also have all the other fires around your coffee table under control.

Design extinguisher

"Auslöschen"

We don't know whether life really exists on other planets. But this fire extinguisher is fortunately not light years away and yet develops incredible powers when fighting fires. He who has such an earthly helper can be happy.

Design extinguisher

"Just Married"

Design extinguisher

"Oranje"

Design K2AJ

Chrome carbon dioxide continuous pressure extinguisher

  • Triggering via lever fitting: pull pull safety catch, press down lever
  • Extinguishing agent dosing via adjustable lever fitting
  • Snow nozzle or snow tube for high area coverage
  • Frost-proof up to -30°C
  • Weather and UV-resistant individual parts
  • Easy refilling
  • Mounting included
  • Rating 34 Bm 2 LE
Data sheet

Design PS 1 JM

Chrome powder permanent pressure extinguisher

They don't take up much space, can be easily stowed almost anywhere and yet, when it comes down to it, are important lifesavers.

  • Ideal for car interiors
  • Triggered via bonnet fitting; to trigger, pull pull safety catch and press in yellow button. This particularly user-friendly fitting is ideal for car interiors due to its rounded edges and is therefore also used by the automotive industry.
  • Pull safety mechanism against inadvertent release
  • Weather and UV-resistant individual parts
  • Frost-proof up to -30°C
  • Refillable
  • Available with crash-tested vehicle holder
  • Rating 8 A 34 B C , 2 LE
Data sheet

Design SK 6 J 21

Chrome foam cartridge extinguisher

  • Release via impact button: Simply pull the pull-securing device and press down the impact button.
  • Convenient extinguishing agent dosing via extinguishing pistol
  • Ergonomic carrying handle Universal
  • Pull safety mechanism against inadvertent release
  • Weather and UV-resistant individual parts
  • Better for the environment: organic extinguishing agents with reduced fluorine content
  • Increased durability of the extinguishing agent due to separation of water and foam concentrate by type in one cartridge
  • Economical maintenance due to standardised spare parts (Jockel modular system)
  • Large container opening for easy refilling
  • Base ring and wall bracket included
  • Rating 21 A 183 B, 6 LE
Data sheet

Design P 6 J 43

Chrome charging extinguisher

  • Release via impact button: Simply pull the pull-securing device and press down the impact button.
  • Convenient extinguishing agent dosing via extinguishing pistol
  • Ergonomic carrying handle Universal
  • Pull safety mechanism against inadvertent release
  • Economical maintenance due to standardised spare parts (Jockel modular system)
  • Weather and UV-resistant individual parts
  • Frost-proof up to -30°C
  • Large container opening for easy refilling
  • Base ring and wall bracket included
  • High performance extinguishing rating
  • Rating 43 A 233 B C, 12 LE
Data sheet

The Jockel modular system

The design of all Jockel fire extinguishers within a product family is almost identical. Many spare parts can be used for more than one type, e.g. tanks, draught-protection devices, CO2 cartridges. At the same time, only a few maintenance tools are needed. They can be used for several units. Therefore, Jockel fire extinguishers are not only particularly easy to maintain, but also economical.

Sitemap

Designlöscher

Designlöscher

Lebe sicher. Lebe bunter.

Übersicht

Die Jockel-Designlöscher verbinden anspruchsvoll Ästhetik mit Sicherheit. Sie fügen sich harmonisch in ein perfekt aufeinander abgestimmtes Interieur ein.

Einsatzbereiche

z.B. Lobbies, Empfangshallen, Flughäfen, Wellnessbereiche, Themenparks, Einkaufszentren, Büro- und Ausstellungsflächen

Wichtiger Hinweis:

Da Designlöscher aufgrund der Farbabweichung nicht der DIN EN 3 entsprechen, bedarf es bei betrieblicher Nutzung einer Ausnahmegenehmigung durch die Brandschutz- und Arbeitsbehörde. Keiner Genehmigung bedarf es hingegen bei privater Nutzung.

Brände in Haushalten sind gar nicht so selten wie man denkt. Einen Brandfleck oder eine brenzlige Situation, in der die Kerze beinah umgekippt wäre oder die Brötchen im Backofen eher Kohlen als Sonntagsgebäck ähnelten, hat bestimmt schon jeder erlebt. Gut, wenn es dabei bleibt. Doch sicher können wir uns nie sein. Unachtsamkeit ist in der heutigen Zeit nur eine der Hauptursachen eines Brandes. Oftmals werden Brände durch technische Defekte ausgelöst. Sicher ist der, der in einer solchen Situation schnell zum Feuerlöscher greift, um den Brand noch in der Entstehungsphase ganz leicht zu bekämpfen.

Die Designs der neuen Jockel-Feuerlöscherlinie Color Up sind mal modern und edel oder spritzig und provokant. Doch in einem sind sie alle gleich: Sie schützen Dich, Deine Familie und Dein Zuhause wirkungsvoll im Falle eines Entstehungsbrandes.

Die Jockel-Designlöscher sind wahre Allroundtalente im Haushalt. Mit den Brandklassen A, B und F können sie bei allen haushaltsüblichen Entstehungsbränden eingesetzt werden und sogar bei Fettbränden. Wer jemals vor einer brennenden Pfanne oder Fritteuse stand, weiß mit welcher Geschwindigkeit sich Speiseöl und -fett selbst entzünden kann. Jetzt das falsche Löschmittel, wie z. B. Wasser, und es kommt zur sogenannten Fettexplosion. Da brennendes Fett oder Öl bereits mehrere hundert Grad Celsius heiß ist, verdampft zugegebenes Wasser schlagartig. Durch diese explosionsartige Verdampfung wird das brennende Fett aus dem Behältnis geschleudert. Mit den Jockel Designlöschern bist Du auch hier auf der sicheren Seite.

Wichtiger Hinweis:

Diese Jockel-Color-Up-Designfeuerlöscher entsprechen funktionstechnisch dem nach DIN EN 3 zugelassenen roten Feuerlöscher F2JM5. Da Designlöscher aufgrund der Farbabweichung nicht nach DIN EN3 anerkannt werden können, bedarf es bei betrieblicher Nutzung einer Ausnahmegenehmigung durch die Brandschutz- und Arbeitsschutzbehörde sowie der Berücksichtigung in der Gefährdungsbeurteilung und ihrer Dokumentation. Keiner Genehmigung bedarf es hingegen bei privater Nutzung.

Designlöscher

"Ladenhüter"

Wer sagt, dass dieser Kerl angestaubt ist und in der letzten Ecke sein Dasein fristen soll? Dieser Ladenhüter hat alles scharf im Blick. Im Brandfall steht er Dir zur Seite und passt auf, dass Dein Laden geschützt ist.

Designlöscher

"Auftragsgriller"

Deine Freunde werden nicht erschrecken, wenn auf der nächsten Gartenparty der Auftragsgriller aus der Ecke kommt.  Während sein Kompagnon vergnügt nichts anbrennen lässt, steht er scharf beobachtend parat und löscht erbarmungslos fiese Fett- und Feuerattacken aus.

Designlöscher

"Ich lass nix anbrennen"

Deine Freunde werden nicht erschrecken, wenn auf der nächsten Gartenparty der Auftragsgriller aus der Ecke kommt.  Während sein Kompagnon vergnügt nichts anbrennen lässt, steht er scharf beobachtend parat und löscht erbarmungslos fiese Fett- und Feuerattacken aus.

Designlöscher

"Butterfly"

Damit Sicherheit sich leicht wie ein Schmetterling ausbreiten kann, ist dieser Feuerlöscher genau richtig. Ein idealer Begleiter und ein schönes Geschenk für alle, die Du schützen möchtest. Eine fürsorgliche Idee zur Geburt oder zum Geburtstag eines lieben Menschen.

Designlöscher

"The BOSS"

Wer in Deinem Leben der Boss ist, das bleibt Dir überlassen. Dennoch schadet es nicht, diesen starken Partner an der Seite zu haben. Du wirst sehen, bei der Brandbekämpfung ist er der Boss und wird Dich sicher schützen. In diesem Fall ist die Rollenverteilung dann wohl in Ordnung.

Designlöscher

"My Home"

Fashionlovers und Sterneköche aufgepasst! Du bist zwar sicherheitsbewusst, aber ein roter Feuerlöscher hat einfach bisher nicht in Dein Designkonzept gepasst? Mit diesem Löscher liefern wir Dir garantiert eine zeitlose und stilvolle Lösung.

Designlöscher

"Lizenz"

Für aufgeweckte Mädels und abgebrühte Jungs, die das Thema „Sicherheit zuhause“ selbst in die Hand nehmen. Mit diesem Feuerlöscher ist die Lizenz zum Löschen offiziell.

Designlöscher

"Cupcake"

An alle Naschkatzen, Schleckermäuler, Lustbäcker-innen, Cupcakefräuleins und Backfeen: Es ist Zeit seine Liebe zu süßen Verführungen zu bekennen. Dieser Feuerlöscher steht Dir helfend zur Seite, sollte beim Backen, Rösten, Frittieren oder Flambieren doch einmal etwas schief gehen. Aber auch alle anderen Entstehungsbrände rund um Eure Kaffeetafel habt Ihr dann sicher im Griff.

Designlöscher

"Auslöschen"

Ob es Leben auf anderen Planeten wirklich gibt, wissen wir nicht. Aber dieser Feuerlöscher ist zum Glück keine Lichtjahre entfernt und entwickelt dennoch unglaubliche Kräfte bei der Brandbekämpfung. Froh kann der sein, der einen solchen  irdischen Helfer hat.

Designlöscher

"Just Married"

Designlöscher

"Oranje"

Design K2AJ

Chrom Kohlendioxid-Dauerdrucklöscher

  • Auslösung über Hebelarmatur: Zugsicherung ziehen, Hebel niederdrücken
  • Löschmitteldosierung über abstellbare Hebelarmatur
  • Schneedüse bzw. Schneerohr für hohe Flächenabdeckung
  • Frostsicher bis -30°C
  • Witterungs- und UV-beständige Einzelteile
  • Leichte Wiederbefüllung
  • Inklusive Befestigung
  • Rating 34 Bm 2 LE
Datenblatt

Design PS 1 JM

Chrom Pulver-Dauerdrucklöscher

Sie nehmen nicht viel Platz ein, lassen sich nahezu überall ganz leicht verstauen und sind doch, wenn es darauf ankommt, wichtige Lebensretter.

  • Ideal für Pkw-Innenräume
  • Auslösung über Haubenarmatur; Zur Auslösung Zugsicherung ziehen und gelbe Taste eindrücken. Diese besonders bedienerfreundliche Armatur ist aufgrund ihrer abgerundeten Kanten ideal für Pkw-Innenräume und wird daher auch von der Automobilindustrie eingesetzt.
  • Zugsicherung gegen versehentliches Auslösen
  • Witterungs- und UV-beständige Einzelteile
  • Frostsicher bis -30°C
  • Wiederbefüllbar
  • Erhältlich mit crash-getestetem Fahrzeughalter
  • Rating 8 A 34 B C , 2 LE
Datenblatt

Design SK 6 J 21

Chrom Schaumkartuschenlöscher

  • Auslösung über Schlagknopf: Einfach Zugsicherung ziehen und Schlagknopf niederdrücken
  • Komfortable Löschmitteldosierung über Löschpistole
  • Ergonomischer Tragegriff Universal
  • Zugsicherung gegen versehentliches Auslösen
  • Witterungs- und UV-beständige Einzelteile
  • Besser für die Umwelt: Biolöschmittel mit stark verringertem Fluoranteil
  • Erhöhte Haltbarkeit des Löschmittels durch sortenreine Trennung von Wasser und Schaumkonzentrat in einer Kartusche
  • Wirtschaftlich in der Wartung durch standardisierte Ersatzteile (Jockel-Baukastensystem)
  • Große Behälteröffnung für leichte Wiederbefüllung
  • Inklusive Fußring und Wandhalter
  • Rating 21 A 183 B, 6 LE
Datenblatt

Design P 6 J 43

Chrom Aufladelöscher

  • Auslösung über Schlagknopf: Einfach Zugsicherung ziehen und Schlagknopf niederdrücken
  • Komfortable Löschmitteldosierung über Löschpistole
  • Ergonomischer Tragegriff Universal
  • Zugsicherung gegen versehentliches Auslösen
  • Wirtschaftlich in der Wartung durch standardisierte Ersatzteile (Jockel-Baukastensystem)
  • Witterungs- und UV-beständige Einzelteile
  • Frostsicher bis -30°C
  • Große Behälteröffnung für leichte Wiederbefüllung
  • Inklusive Fußring und Wandhalter
  • Hochleistungslöschrating
  • Rating 43 A 233 B C, 12 LE
Datenblatt

Das Jockel-Baukastensystem

Die Bauweise aller Jockel-Feuerlöscher innerhalb einer Produktfamilie ist nahezu identisch. Viele Ersatzteile können für mehrere Type genutzt werden, wie z.B. Behälter, Zugsicherungen, CO2-Patronen. Zur gleichen Zeit werden nur einige wenige Wartungs-Werkzeuge benötigt. Sie können bei mehrern Geräten eingesetzt werden. Daher sind Jockel-Feuerlöscher nicht nur besonders wartungsfreundlich, sondern auch ökonomisch.

Sitemap