Fire extinguishing systems

Object and system protection round the clock

Overview

Safety first, no matter where! Especially the topics of fire and fire protection should not be taken lightly. After all, a fire in a building can not only cause high costs, but also seriously endanger human lives. From planning to installation to maintenance: we at Feuerschutz Jockel are not only professionals in the field of fire extinguishers, we also offer you a full service in the field of extinguishing systems! 

 

Whether it is a rental complex, an office building, a shopping centre or a warehouse: fire protection measures to prevent fires (of any kind) must be taken into account everywhere. In the best case, these should prevent a fire. But in an emergency, it is important to be able to contain and extinguish the fire as well as possible, and to protect people, objects and machines.

We offer the most comprehensive practical know-how and the technology / systems to be optimally equipped in the event of a fire. A modern extinguishing system is in use for you, protecting you automatically.

 

Stationary protection in the event of a fire: your customised extinguishing system!

A property must be equipped with fire extinguishers , fire detection and fire alarm systems. In addition, there are special stationary Fire extinguishing systems. However, the measures go far beyond the equipment or the systems mentioned here, e.g. an extinguishing system. Escape and rescue routes must be taken into account in every construction project. These must also be signposted and marked.

In addition, employees who work in a house / hall, for example, must be adequately trained. For this purpose, personal instructions and fire drills are carried out. Finally, it is also important to ensure that ignition sources and fire bridges are avoided right from the start.

 

Why should a fire extinguishing system be installed?

Extinguishing systems are required by law for the owners of commercial and industrial buildings to protect people as well as objects including the equipment. And not without reason: In an emergency, the system/ fire extinguishing system protects people and machines from considerable damage. This regulation should therefore be followed as a matter of urgency, otherwise the owner may face heavy penalties.

A fire extinguishing system offers a variety of convincing advantages, for example the superior extinguishing effect thanks to different extinguishing agents such as water or foam. The automated systems trigger themselves without the need for manual intervention. The fire extinguishing systems are also switched on around the clock, so that they are always ready for use. Finally, an extinguishing system can either extinguish a fire completely on its own or at least contain it until the fire brigade arrives on the scene.

 

What fire protection systems, i.e. reliable extinguishing systems, are available?

Since every building and every room that needs to be protected from fires is different, there are also different fire extinguishing systems. These can then be selected individually so that the right extinguishing system is available for every room in your house. Roughly speaking, a distinction is made between water extinguishing systems, gas extinguishing systems, chemical extinguishing systems such as the Novec 1230 and other fire extinguishing systems. The following systems, for example, fall under these four generic terms:

  • Sprinkler systems
  • Foam extinguishing systems
  • Water spray extinguishing systems
  • Powder extinguishing agent systems
  • Water or gel extinguishing systems
  • Carbon dioxide (CO2) extinguishing systems
  • Chemical extinguishing systems, Novec 1230
  • Aerosol systems

 

We are happy to take up your challenge.

You want to protect your property, but always have to keep an eye on the budget?

Do you need space-saving solutions that can be easily and almost inconspicuously integrated into your property?

You need the ideal extinguishing agent that extinguishes quickly and efficiently in the event of a fire, without contaminating unaffected areas and limiting the damage caused by the extinguishing agent itself?

You must be able to rely on the fact that all laws and directives are complied with and that your plant will not be out of line with the state of the art tomorrow?

Do you want your solution to benefit from more favourable premiums with your fire insurer?

Then contact us. Together with experienced partners and state-of-the-art technologies, we plan and implement your extinguishing system - tailored to your individual needs. We protect your property, your employees, your processes, assets and the environment safely and competently. Our experts guarantee you individual, needs-oriented advice and professional implementation.

Your advantages at a glance

  • Reliable extinguishing systems for every budget
  • Computerised and autonomous functionality
  • Comprehensive property protection
  • Electrically non-conductive
  • Environmentally adapted solutions
  • Compact extinguishing systems
  • Easy installation
  • Low maintenance costs
  • Wide range of applications
  • Requirement-oriented counselling
  • Professional implementation

 

One extinguishing system - many applications

Jockel has many years of international experience in the field of automatic fire extinguishing systems.

Quality is at the top of the agenda! We supply systems for the following areas and applications:

  • Buses
  • Earthmoving and construction machinery
  • Recycling facilities
  • Data centres, server rooms and control cabinets
  • Parking machines
  • CNC machines
  • Wind turbines
  • Kitchens
  • Boats
  • Warehouses
  • Production sites

"The all-rounders"

Powder extinguishing systems

The universally applicable extinguishing powder is fast and highly efficient.

Extinguishing effect:
Its extinguishing effect in fire classes A, B and C is based on the anticatalytic effect. The intervention of the powder particles in the combustion process causes a chain termination reaction. In fire classes A (ember fires) and D (metal fires), the extinguishing powder additionally exerts a blocking effect on the combustibles by forming suffocating melting layers. This prevents the supply of oxygen to the source of the fire and the heating of the immediate fire environment and prevents re-ignitions.

Application areas
Industry, refineries

"Residue-free extinguishing"

Gas extinguishing systems carbon dioxide and inert gases

Gaseous extinguishing agents extinguish without leaving residues. They are mainly used in sensitive industrial and technical areas.

Extinguishing effect:
distribute themselves optimally and suffocate the fire quickly and effectively (smothering effect). Depending on the application, carbon dioxide or inert gases are used. The inert gases include nitrogen (IG 100), argon (IG 01), argon & nitrogen mixtures (IG 55), as well as argon-nitrogen-carbon dioxide mixtures (IG 541).

Application areas:
Powder coating chamber,
hazardous materials storage and chemical storage,
Computing and IT

"Water mist with high pressure or fine spray".

Water extinguishing systems

Water is considered the oldest extinguishing agent known to mankind.

Extinguishing effect:
Its extinguishing effect is based on cooling. With the help of innovative nozzle technologies in high-pressure and fine spray, the optimum extinguishing effect is achieved with water through a fine droplet structure. In addition, water is usually available in sufficient quantities at low cost.

Application areas:
Rail vehicles,
machine protection and test benches,
Tunnels and exhaust systems

"Active and preventive"

Gel extinguishing systems

Extinguishing with gel is primarily the solution for problem fires such as those in the plastics processing industry, in recycling plants or at landfill sites.

Extinguishing effect:
The gel, which is produced by adding an additive to the extinguishing water, can be easily sprayed onto the source of the fire and forms a cooling and air-impermeable layer there. The fire is suffocated. Objects treated with this gel hardly ignite. The extinguishing gel evaporates almost residue-free.

Application areas:
Plastics processing industry, landfills

How can we assist you?

Do you have a question or would you like to receive detailed information about our solutions?

We will be happy to help you - please call us directly, send us an e-mail or enter your contact details and your request in the contact form.

We look forward to your enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your name*
Company
E-mail*
Telephone
City*
Postal code*
Message for us

I consent to the collection and processing of my details from the contact form in order to respond to my enquiry. (You can revoke your consent for the future at any time by sending an email to info@jockel.de. Detailed information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy).

Feuerlöschanlagen

Feuerlöschanlagen

Objekt- und Anlagenschutz rund um die Uhr

Übersicht

Sicherheit geht vor, egal wo! Besonders die Themen Brand und Brandschutz sollten nicht auf die leichte Schulter genommen werden. Denn ein Brand im Gebäude kann nicht nur hohe Kosten verursachen, sondern ernsthaft Menschenleben in Gefahr bringen. Von der Planung über die Installation bis zur Wartung: Wir von Feuerschutz Jockel sind nicht nur Profis im Gebiet der Feuerlöscher, wir bieten Ihnen zusätzlich einen Full Service rund um das Thema Löschanlagen! 

 

Egal ob Mietkomplex, Bürogebäude, Einkaufszentrum oder Lagerhalle: Überall müssen Brandschutzmaßnahmen zur Vorbeugung von Bränden (jeder Art von Brand) berücksichtigt werden. Im besten Fall sollen diese einem Feuer vorbeugen. Doch im Ernstfall kommt es darauf an, den Brand so gut wie möglich eindämmen und löschen zu können, sowie Menschen, Objekte und Maschinen zu schützen.

Wir bieten umfangreichstes Praxis-Know-how und die Technik / Anlagen, um bei einem Brand bestens gerüstet zu sein. Eine moderne Löschanlage ist für Sie schützend, automatisch im Einsatz.

 

Der stationäre Schutz bei einem Brand: Ihre maßgeschneiderte Löschanlage!

Ein Objekt muss nach je nach Gebäudekategorie oder Nutzung mit Feuerlöschern und Brandmelde-Einrichtungen ausgestattet sein. Dazu kommen spezielle stationäre Feuerlöschanlagen. Jedoch gehen die Maßnahmen noch über die Ausstattung bzw. die hier genannten Anlagen z.B. eine Löschanlage, deutlich hinaus. Flucht- und Rettungswege müssen bei jedem Bau berücksichtigt werden. Diese sind ebenfalls auszuschildern und zu kennzeichnen.

Zudem müssen zum Beispiel Mitarbeiter, die in einem Haus / in einer Halle arbeiten, ausreichend geschult werden. Dazu werden Personenunterweisungen und Brandübungen durchgeführt. Schlussendlich gilt es aber auch, von Anfang an dafür zu sorgen, dass Zündquellen und Feuerbrücken vermieden werden.

 

Warum sollte eine Feuerlöschanlage installiert werden?

Löschanlagen sind für Gebäudeeigentümer von Gewerbe- und Industriebetrieben zum Schutz von Menschen sowie Objekten inkl. der Einrichtung gesetzlich vorgeschrieben. Und das nicht ohne Grund: Im Ernstfall bewahrt die Anlage / Feuerlöschanlage Menschen und Maschinen vor erheblichen Schäden. Dieser Vorschrift sollte daher dringend nachgegangen werden, auf den Besitzer können sonst hohe Strafen warten.

Eine Brandlöschanlage bietet eine Vielzahl überzeugender Vorteile, zum Beispiel die überragende Löschwirkung dank verschiedener Löschmittel wie Wasser oder Schaum. Die automatisierten Systeme lösen von selbst aus, ohne dass ein manuelles Eingreifen notwendig ist. Ebenfalls sind die Brandlöschanlagen rund um die Uhr eingeschaltet, sodass Sie jederzeit einsatzbereit sind. Schlussendlich kann eine Löschanlage einen Brand sogar entweder vollständig alleine löschen oder ihn wenigstens so lange eindämmen, bis die Feuerwehr Vorort ist.

 

Welche Anlagen zum Schutz bei Feuer, also zuverlässige Löschanlagen, gibt es?

Da jedes Gebäude sowie jeder Raum, der vor Bränden zu schützen ist, unterschiedlich ist, gibt es auch verschiedene Feuerlöschanlagen. Diese kann dann individuell ausgewählt werden, sodass für jeden Raum Ihres Hauses die passende Löschanlage dabei ist. Grob unterscheidet man zwischen Wasserlöschanlagen, Gaslöschanlagen, chemische Löschanlagen wie die Novec 1230 sowie sonstigen Anlagen zur Brandbekämpfung. Unter diesen vier Oberbegriffe fallen dann zum Beispiel die folgenden Anlagen:

  • Sprinkleranlagen
  • Schaum Löschanlagen
  • Sprühwasser Löschanlagen
  • Pulver Löschmittel Anlagen
  • Wasser oder Gel Löschanlagen
  • Kohlendioxid (CO2) Löschanlagen
  • Chemische Löschanlagen, Novec 1230
  • Aerosolanlagen

 

Wir nehmen uns Ihrer Herausforderung gerne an.

Sie wollen Ihr Objekt schützen, aber müssen dabei das Budget stets im Auge haben?

Sie brauchen platzsparende Lösungen, die sich leicht und fast unscheinbar in Ihr Objekt integrieren lassen?

Sie brauchen das ideale Löschmittel, das im Brandfall schnell und effizient löscht, ohne Kontamination nicht betroffener Bereiche und den Schaden durch das Löschmittel selbst begrenzt?

Sie müssen sich darauf verlassen können, dass sämtliche Gesetze und Richtlinien eingehalten werden und ihre Anlage nicht schon morgen dem Stand der Technik nicht mehr entspricht?

Sie wollen mit Ihrer Lösung ggf. bei Ihrem Feuerversicherer durch günstigere Prämien begünstigt werden?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns. Gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Partnern und modernsten Technologien planen und realisieren wir Ihre Löschanlage – zugeschnitten auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Sicher und kompetent schützen wir ihr Objekt, ihre Mitarbeiter, ihre Prozesse, Werte und die Umwelt. Unsere Experten garantieren Ihnen eine individuelle bedürfnisorientiere Beratung und professionelle Umsetzung.

Ihre Vorteile im Blick

  • Zuverlässige Löschanlagen für jedes Budget
  • Computergestützte und autarke Funktion
  • Umfassender Objektschutz
  • Elektrisch nicht leitfähig
  • Umweltangepasste Lösungen
  • Kompakte Löschsysteme
  • Einfache Installation
  • Geringe Instandhaltungskosten
  • Breites Anwendungsspektrum
  • Bedürfnisorientierte Beratung
  • Professionelle Umsetzung

 

Eine Löschanlage – Viele Einsatzgebiete

Jockel verfügt über langjährige internationale Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der automatischen Feuerlöschsysteme.

Qualität steht ganz oben auf der Agenda! Wir liefern Systeme für folgende Bereiche und Anwendungen:

  • Busse
  • Erdbewegungs- und Baumaschinen
  • Recyclinganlagen
  • Rechenzentren, Serverräume und Schaltschränke
  • Parkautomaten
  • CNC-Maschinen
  • Windkraftanlagen
  • Küchen
  • Boote
  • Lagerhallen
  • Produktionsstätten

„Die Allrounder“

Pulverlöschanlagen

Schnell und hocheffizient wirkt das universell einsetzbare Löschpulver.

Löschwirkung:
Seine Löschwirkung beruht in den Brandklassen A, B und C auf dem antikatalytischen Effekt. Der Eingriff der Pulverpartikel in den Verbrennungsvorgang verursacht eine Ketten-Abbruchreaktion. In der Brandklasse A (Glutbrände) und D (Metallbrände) übt das Löschpulver zusätzlich durch die Bildung von erstickenden Schmelzschichten einen Sperreffekt auf die Brandstoffe aus. Damit wird die Zufuhr von Sauerstoff auf den Brandherd und die Aufheizung der unmittelbaren Brandumgebung verhindert und Rückzündungen unterbunden.

Einsatzbereiche
Industrie, Raffinerien

"Rückstandsfreies Löschen"

Gaslöschanlagen Kohlendioxid und inerte Gase

Gasförmige Löschmittel löschen rückstandsfrei. Sie werden vor allem in sensiblen industriellen und technischen Bereichen eingesetzt.

Löschwirkung:
verteilen sich optimal und ersticken den Brand schnell und effektiv (Stickeffekt). Je nach Anwendungsfall kommen Kohlendioxid oder inerte Gase zum Einsatz. Zu den inerten Gasen zählen Stickstoff (IG 100), Argon (IG 01), Argon- & Stickstoffgemische (IG 55), sowie Argon-Stickstoff-Kohlenstoffdioxid-Gemische (IG 541).

Einsatzbereiche:
Pulverbeschichtungskabine,
Gefahrstofflager und Chemikalienlager,
EDV und IT

„Wassernebel mit Hochdruck oder Feinsprühnebel“

Wasserlöschanlagen

Wasser gilt als das älteste Löschmittel der Menschheit.

Löschwirkung:
Seine Löschwirkung beruht auf Kühlung. Mit Hilfe innovativer Düsentechnologien im Hochdruck- und Feinsprühnebel wird der optimale Löscheffekt mit Wasser durch eine feine Tropfenstruktur erreicht. Zudem ist Wasser meist preisgünstig in ausreichender Menge vorhanden.

Einsatzbereiche:
Schienenfahrzeuge,
Maschinenschutz und Prüfstände,
Tunnel und Abluftanlagen

„Aktiv und präventiv“

Gel-Löschanlagen

Löschen mit Gel ist vor allem die Lösung bei Problembränden wie z.B. in der kunststofferarbeitenden Industrie, in Recyclingbetrieben oder auf Deponien.

Löschwirkung:
Das Gel, welche durch Zumischung eines Additivs zum Löschwasser entsteht, lässt sich leicht auf den Brandherd sprühen und bildet dort eine kühlende und luftundurchlässige Schicht. Der Brand erstickt. Objekte, die mit diesem Gel behandelt werden, lassen sich kaum entzünden. Das Löschgel verdunstet nahezu rückstandfrei.

Einsatzbereiche:
Kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie, Deponien

Was dürfen wir für Sie tun?

Haben Sie eine Frage oder möchten Sie detaillierte Informationen über unsere Lösungen erhalten?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter – bitte rufen Sie uns direkt an, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail oder tragen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten und Ihr Anliegen in das Kontaktformular ein.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

Ihr Name*
Firma
E-Mail*
Telefon
Stadt*
PLZ*
Nachricht an uns

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. (Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@jockel.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.)

Sitemap