Anti-magnetic extinguishers

Anti-magnetic extinguishers

For special areas of application

Anti-magnetic extinguishers

Anti-magnetic extinguishers

Anti-magnetic fire extinguishers have been specially developed for areas of application in which anti-magnetic materials are prescribed. Therefore, these devices are used e.g. in hospitals, server environments, EDP systems, laboratories, medical practices, airports and tumour centres.

All parts of this extinguisher are anti-magnetic. The delivery includes a clamping ring and wall holder (both antimagnetic).

S 6 AMJ anti-magnetic

Anti-magnetic permanent pressure foam extinguisher

Foam fire extinguisher anti-magnetic, semi-automatic fitting made of nickel-plated brass and test and filling connection, M 74, refillable, high safety of components, container and fittings clearly exceed the requirements of EN 3 in the area of bursting pressure, containers are individually pressure-tested, break resistance, pressure resistance, temperature and chemical resistance of fittings confirmed in long-term tests, all individual parts are weatherproof and UV-resistant, convenient extinguishing agent dosing, extinguishing pistol can be turned through 360° for maximum freedom of movement when extinguishing, high-quality, rotatable hose, elastic and dimensionally stable with fabric inserts, including sturdy foot ring made of impact-resistant plastic as standard, protects the base of the container and ensures safe standing, an arrow indicates the mounting direction.

K 5 AMJ anti-magnetic

Anti-magnetic permanent pressure carbon dioxide extinguisher

CO2 fire extinguisher anti-magnetic, M 30, refillable, frost-proof, high safety of components, containers and fittings clearly exceed the requirements of EN 3 in the area of bursting pressure, containers are individually pressure-tested, breaking strength, pressure resistance, temperature and chemical resistance of fittings confirmed in long-term tests, all individual parts are weatherproof and UV-resistant.

The Jockel modular system

The design of all Jockel fire extinguishers within a product family is almost identical. Many spare parts can be used for more than one type, e.g. tanks, draught-protection devices, CO2 cartridges. At the same time, only a few maintenance tools are needed. They can be used for several units. Therefore, Jockel fire extinguishers are not only particularly easy to maintain, but also economical.

Sitemap

Antimagnetische Feuerlöscher

Antimagnetische Feuerlöscher

Für spezielle Einsatzbereiche

Antimagnetische Feuerlöscher

Über Antimagnetische Feuerlöscher

Antimagnetische Feuerlöscher sind speziell entwickelt worden für Einsatzbereiche, in denen antimagnetische Materialien vorgeschrieben sind. Daher finden diese Geräte Anwendung  z. B. in Krankenhäusern, Serverumgebungen, EDV-Anlagen, Laboratorien, Arztpraxen, Flughäfen und  Tumorzentren.

Alle Teile dieses Löschgerätes sind antimagnetisch. Im Lieferumfang sind Spannring und Wandhalter (beides antimagnetisch) enthalten.

S 6 AMJ Antimagnetisch

Antimagnetischer Dauerdruck Schaumlöscher

Schaum-Feuerlöscher antimagnetisch, Halbautomatikarmatur aus vernickeltem Messing und Prüf- und Füllanschluss, M 74, wiederbefüllbar, hohe Sicherheit von Bauteilen, Behälter und Armaturen übertreffen die Anforderungen der EN 3 im Bereich des Berstdruckes deutlich, Behälter sind einzeln druckgeprüft, Bruchfestigkeit, Druckbeständigkeit, Temperatur- und Chemiebeständigkeit von Armaturen in Langzeittests bestätigt, alle Einzelteile sind witterungs- und UV-beständig, komfortable Löschmitteldosierung, 360° dreh- und abstellbare Löschpistole für maximale Bewegungsfreiheit beim Löscheinsatz, hochwertiger, drehbarer Schlauch, elastisch und formstabil mit Gewebeeinlagen, inklusive stabilem Fußring aus schlagfestem Kunststoff serienmäßig, schützt den Behälterboden und sorgt für sicheren Stand, ein Pfeil gibt die Montagerichtung vor.

K 5 AMJ Antimagnetisch

Antimagnetischer Dauerdruck Kohlendioxidlöscher

CO2-Feuerlöscher antimagnetisch, M 30, wiederbefüllbar, frostsicher, hohe Sicherheit von Bauteilen, Behälter und Armaturen übertreffen die Anforderungen der EN 3 im Bereich des Berstdruckes deutlich, Behälter sind einzeln druckgeprüft, Bruchfestigkeit, Druckbeständigkeit, Temperatur- und Chemiebeständigkeit von Armaturen in Langzeittests bestätigt, alle Einzelteile sind witterungs- und UV-beständig.

Das Jockel-Baukastensystem

Die Bauweise aller Jockel-Feuerlöscher innerhalb einer Produktfamilie ist nahezu identisch. Viele Ersatzteile können für mehrere Type genutzt werden, wie z.B. Behälter, Zugsicherungen, CO2-Patronen. Zur gleichen Zeit werden nur einige wenige Wartungs-Werkzeuge benötigt. Sie können bei mehrern Geräten eingesetzt werden. Daher sind Jockel-Feuerlöscher nicht nur besonders wartungsfreundlich, sondern auch ökonomisch.

Sitemap