Competence training in risk assessment in fire protection

Competence training in risk assessment in fire protection

449,00 €

(plus VAT), p. p. incl. lunch, drinks and documentation

Dates

23.08. – 24.08.2021

23.08. – 24.08.2021

ASR A 2.2 specifies the regulations of the Workplace Ordinance with regard to operational fire protection. If ASR A 2.2 is implemented, the operator can claim the presumption of conformity and assume that he fulfils the requirements of the Workplace Ordinance.

The need for fire extinguishers and other fire protection measures depends on the fire hazard in the workplace. This is determined within the framework of a risk assessment in accordance with § 3 of the Workplace Ordinance and ASR A 2.2. ASR A 2.2 distinguishes between normal and increased fire hazards. Conducting a risk assessment is therefore an important pivotal point for operational fire protection.

Without the necessary expertise, the preparation of such a risk assessment becomes an insurmountable task for the employer or the operator. With our 2-day seminar, we teach you how to comprehensively advise your client on this and you learn what you need to consider when preparing such an assessment for your client.

Duration

2 days, each day from 09:00 h to approx. 16:00 h

Completion documents

Training certificate

Location

Remscheid

Your benefits

  • Expand your business with additional services and become a competent advisor to your customer
  • Individual learning through limited number of participants
  • You complete a training course in an ISO-certified company

Aimed at

Employees of fire protection companies, fire protection officers, fire protection managers. Participants without the below-mentioned requirements who would like to expand their knowledge are also welcome, even if they do not intend to carry out a risk assessment. In general, anyone interested can attend the seminar.

Requirements

In order to be able to competently implement a risk assessment, participants should have the following qualifications: Training as a fire protection officer/fire protection manager with several years of professional experience and/or employees of a fire protection specialist company with corresponding expert training in relevant trades and several years of professional experience.

Content

  • Legal basis for risk assessment
  • Structure and systematics of the risk assessment according to TRBS 1111
  • Requirements of TRBS 400/800
  • Application and implementation of ASRA 2.2
  • Fire protection from the insurance perspective
  • Checklists for practical application

Training catalogue 2021 (PDF/German)

Sitemap

Kompetenztraining Gefährdungsbeurteilung im Brandschutz

Kompetenztraining Gefährdungsbeurteilung im Brandschutz

449,00 €

(zzgl. MwSt.), p. P. inkl. Mittagessen, Getränken und Unterlagen

Termine

23.08. – 24.08.2021

23.08. – 24.08.2021

Die ASR A 2.2 konkretisiert die Vorschriften der Arbeitsstättenverordnung hinsichtlich des betrieblichen Brandschutzes. Wird die ASR A 2.2 umgesetzt, kann der Betreiber die Vermutungswirkung für sich geltend machen und davon ausgehen, dass er die Anforderungen der Arbeitsstättenverordnung erfüllt.

Der Bedarf an Feuerlöschern und an weiteren Brandschutzmaßnahmen richtet sich nach der betrieblichen Brandgefährdung. Diese wird innerhalb einer Gefährdungsbeurteilung gem. § 3 Arbeitsstättenverordnung und der ASR A 2.2 ermittelt. Die ASR A 2.2 unterscheidet zwischen normaler und erhöhter Brandgefährdung. Die Durchführung einer Gefährdungsbeurteilung ist daher wichtiger Dreh- und Angelpunkt für den betrieblichen Brandschutz.

Ohne die nötige Fachkunde wird die Erstellung einer solchen Gefährdungsbeurteilung für den Arbeitgeber bzw. den Betreiber zur unüberwindbaren Aufgabe. Mit unserem 2-tägigen Seminar vermitteln wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihren Kunden hierbei umfassend beraten können, und Sie erfahren, was Sie bei der Erstellung einer solchen Beurteilung für Ihren Kunden beachten müssen.

Dauer

2 Tage,  jeweils von 09:00 Uhr bis ca. 16:00 Uhr

Abschluss

Lehrgangsbescheinigung

Ort

Remscheid

Ihr Nutzen

  • Erweitern Sie Ihr Geschäft mit weiteren Dienstleistungen und werden Sie zum kompetenten Berater Ihres Kunden
  • Individuelles Lernen durch begrenzte Teilnehmerzahl
  • Sie absolvieren einen Lehrgang in einem ISO-zertifizierten Unternehmen

Zielgruppe

Mitarbeiter von Brandschutzfachfirmen, Brandschutzbeauftragte, Brandschutzmanager. Willkommen sind auch Teilnehmer ohne u. g. Voraussetzungen, welche Ihr Wissensspektrum erweitern möchten, auch wenn sie nicht beabsichtigen, eine Gefährdungsbeurteilung durchzuführen. Generell kann das Seminar jede/r Interessierte besuchen.

Voraussetzung

Um eine Gefährdungsbeurteilung kompetent umsetzen zu können, sollten die Teilnehmer über folgende Voraussetzungen verfügen: Ausbildung zum Brandschutzbeauftragten/ Brandschutzmanager mit mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung und/oder Mitarbeiter einer Brandschutzfachfirma mit entsprechenden Sachkundeausbildungen in relevanten Gewerken und mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung.

Inhalte

  • Rechtliche Grundlagen zur Gefährdungsbeurteilung
  • Aufbau und Systematik der Gefährdungsbeurteilung nach TRBS 1111
  • Anforderungen der TRBS 400/800
  • Anwendung und Umsetzung der ASRA 2.2
  • Brandschutz aus Sicht der Versicherung
  • Checklisten für die praktische Anwendung

Schulungskatalog 2021 (PDF)

Sitemap