Pressure boosting systems / filling and draining stations

Pressure boosting systems / filling and draining stations

298,00 €

(plus VAT), p. p. incl. lunch, drinks and documentation

Dates

22.09.2021 Pump Technology

23.09.2021 Filling and draining stations

Pumpentechnik (DEA): 22.09.2021, Füll-und Entleerungsstationen: 23.09.2021

Training courses for pressure boosting systems (separation stations) and filling and draining stations for extinguishing water supply according to DIN 14462 (from conception to professional acceptance).

Fire extinguishing and extinguishing water systems are facilities for preventive fire protection and serve to fight fires for the rescue and protection of persons (see DIN EN 1717). If such systems are directly connected to the drinking water installation, they are subject to special requirements in order to maintain the drinking water quality. DIN 1988 Part 600 already regulates the design and connection of drinking water installations in connection with fire extinguishing and fire protection systems.

With the current Drinking Water Ordinance (TrinkwV), which came into force on 19 December 2019, the requirements become mandatory. The AVB Wasser states that extinguishing water systems may only be connected to the drinking water installation by means of a safety device.

On the fire protection side, the Drinking Water Ordinance affects the operators of properties with wall hydrants. Operators must ensure that water that is not of drinking water quality is not allowed to flow back into the drinking water network. By installing a so-called "safety device", for example in the form of a separating station, the hygienic connection of a wall hydrant system to the drinking water network can be ensured (according to Table 1 DIN 1988/600).

Duration

1 day for each course, each from 09:00 h to approx. 16:00 h

Completion documents

Certificate

Location

Remscheid, Training room 2

Your benefits

  • You will receive sound expertise in assessing safety equipment such as pressure boosting systems and R&D stations in order to be able to evaluate the connection of wall hydrants to the drinking water network with regard to the drinking water regulations

  • You complete a training course in an ISO-certified company

Aimed at

Employees of fire protection companies and plant fire brigades who work in the field of extinguishing water technology

Requirements

Participants must have completed a training course in fire-fighting water technology (DIN 14462 and DIN EN 671/3). For subsequent work on the electrical components, at least a successfully completed training course for "Qualified electricians performing specified tasks" is required.

Content

  • Connection options for wall hydrant systems to the drinking water network (filling and emptying stations; pressure boosting systems with unpressurised pre-tank)
  • Structure of a pressure boosting system and control
  • System structure of filling and emptying stations and their control
  • Troubleshooting faults and defects and their elimination
  • Final examination

Price advantage for package bookings:

Special price when booking the seminar on pressure boosting systems and filling and draining stations € 498.00 (plus VAT), p. p.

Duration

1 day for each course, each from 09:00 h to approx. 16:00 h

Location

Remscheid, Training room 2

Price

498,00 € (plus VAT), p. p.

incl. lunch, drinks and documentation

Dates (as a package)

22.09.2021 Pump Technology
23.09.2021 Filling and draining stations

Training catalogue 2021 (PDF/German)

Sitemap

Sachkundelehrgang Druckerhöhungsanlagen / Füll-und Entleerungsstationen

Sachkundelehrgang Druckerhöhungsanlagen / Füll-und Entleerungsstationen

298,00 €

(zzgl. MwSt.), p. P. inkl. Mittagessen, Getränken und Unterlagen

Termine

Pumpentechnik (DEA): 22.09.2021

Füll-und Entleerungsstationen: 23.09.2021

Pumpentechnik (DEA): 22.09.2021, Füll-und Entleerungsstationen: 23.09.2021

Lehrgänge für Druckerhöhungsanlagen (Trennstationen) und Füll- und Entleerungsstationen zur Löschwasserversorgung nach DIN 14462 (von der Konzeption bis zur fachgerechten Abnahme)

Feuerlösch- und Löschwasseranlagen sind Einrichtungen des vorbeugenden Brandschutzes und dienen der Brandbekämpfung zur Rettung und dem Schutz von Personen (siehe DIN EN 1717). Sind solche Anlagen unmittelbar an die Trinkwasserinstallation angeschlossen unterliegen sie besonderen Anforderungen, um die Trinkwasserqualität aufrecht zu erhalten. Mit der DIN 1988 Teil 600 werden bereits Ausführung und Anschluss von Trinkwasserinstallationen in Verbindung mit Feuerlösch- und Brandschutzanlagen geregelt.

Mit der aktuellen Trinkwasserverordnung (TrinkwV), die am 19. Dezember 2019 in Kraft getreten ist, werden die Anforderungen zur Pflicht. Die AVB Wasser führt aus, dass Löschwasseranlagen nur mittels einer Sicherungseinrichtung mit der Trinkwasserinstallation verbunden sein dürfen.

Auf Seiten des Brandschutzes berührt die Trinkwasserverordnung die Betreiber von Objekten mit Wandhydranten. Betreiber haben dafür zu sorgen, dass Wasser, das keine Trinkwasserqualität hat, nicht zurück ins Trinkwassernetz fließen darf. Durch den Einbau einer so genannten „Sicherheitseinrichtung“, zum Beispiel in Form einer Trennstation, kann der hygienische Anschluss einer Wandhydrantenanlage an das Trinkwassernetz sichergestellt werden (nach Tabelle 1 DIN 1988/600).

Dauer

1 Tag je Kurs, jeweils von 09:00 Uhr bis ca. 16:00 Uhr

Abschluss

Zertifikat

Ort

Remscheid, Schulungsraum 2

Ihr Nutzen

  • Sie erhalten eine fundierte Sachkunde zur Beurteilung von Sicherheitseinrichtungen wie Druckerhöhungsanlagen und FuE-Stationen, um den Anschluss von Wandhydranten an das Trinkwassernetz im Hinblick auf die Trinkwasserordnung bewerten zu können

  • Sie absolvieren einen Lehrgang in einem ISO-zertifizierten Unternehmen

Zielgruppe

Mitarbeiter von Brandschutzfachfirmen und Werkfeuerwehren, die im Bereich der Löschwassertechnik tätig sind.

Voraussetzung

Teilnehmer müssen über eine Sachkunde-Ausbildung für Löschwassertechnik (DIN 14462 und DIN EN 671/3) verfügen. Für spätere Arbeiten an den elektrischen Komponenten ist mindestens ein erfolgreich abgeschlossener Lehrgang zur „Elektrofachkraft für festgelegte Tätigkeiten“ erforderlich.

Inhalte

  • Anschlussmöglichkeiten von Wand- hydrantenanlagen an das Trinkwassernetz (Füll- und Entleerungsstationen; Druckerhöhungsanlagen mit drucklosem Vorbehälter)
  • Aufbau einer Druckerhöhungsanlage und Ansteuerung
  • Systemaufbau von Füll- und Entleerungsstationen und deren Ansteuerung
  • Fehlersuche bei Störungen und Mängeln sowie deren Beseitigung
  • Abschlussprüfung

Preisvorteil bei Kompaktbuchungen im Paket:

Sonderpreis bei Buchung des Seminars Druckerhöhungsanlagen und Füll- und Entleerungsstationen 498,00 € (zzgl. MwSt.), p. P.

Dauer

1 Tag je Kurs, jeweils von 09:00 Uhr bis ca. 16:00 Uhr

Ort

Remscheid, Schulungsraum 2

Preis

498,00 € (zzgl. MwSt.), p. P.

inkl. Mittagessen, Getränken und Unterlagen

Termine (als Paket)

22.09.2021 Pumpentechnik (DEA)
23.09.2021 Füll- und Entleerungsstationen

Schulungskatalog 2021 (PDF)

Sitemap