Training as a fire protection officer

Training as a fire protection officer

649,00 €

(plus VAT), p. p. incl. lunch, drinks and documentation

Dates

Part 1: 09.11.-12.11.2021

Part 2: 16.11.-19.11.2021

Part 1: 09.11.-12.11.2021

Part 2: 16.11.-19.11.2021

The Association for the Promotion of German Fire Protection e. V. (vfdb), the "Operational Fire Protection" section of the German Social Accident Insurance (DGUV), VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH and the Association of Fire Protection Officers in Germany (VBBD) have jointly revised the guidelines on the training and activities of fire protection officers. (VBBD) have jointly revised the guidelines on the training and activities of fire protection officers.

The national guidelines are published with identical wording as DGUV Information 205-003, vfdb 12-09-01:2014- 08(03) and VdS 3111.

The previous guidelines BGI/GUV-I 847, vfdb 12-09/01:2009-03 and VdS 3111 are thus obsolete.

The fire safety officer is a trained person appointed by the employer to support and advise the employer on fire safety issues. In this way, the employer can fulfil his responsibility for fire protection (§3ArbSchG, §618 para.1BGB, §62 para.1 HGB) and delegate tasks that he cannot perform himself to a suitable person, the fire protection officer.

The fire safety officer has a wide range of tasks. In addition to his advisory function, he takes care of the preparation and updating of fire protection regulations, the monitoring of the maintenance of fire protection equipment in the company and the elimination of fire protection deficiencies.

The appointment of a fire safety officer can not only increase the safety level but also lead to a positive assessment in the premium structure of a fire insurance.This course enables prospective fire safety officers to carry out their activities in the field of structural and organisational fire protection in a legally secure manner.

Duration

4 days, starting at 09:00

Completion documents

Certificate

Location

Remscheid

Your benefits

  • You will receive practical training to become a fire safety officer
  • Participant limitation for individual learning
  • You complete a training course in an ISO-certified company

Aimed at

Fire protection officers, fire fighters, occupational safety specialists, employees who are to organise fire protection, engineers, architects

Content

  • Legal basis
  • Flammability theory
  • Fire and explosion hazards
  • Structural fire protection
  • Technical fire protection
  • Hand-operated fire-fighting equipment
  • Organisational fire protection and fire protection management
  • Authorities, fire brigades, insurers
  • Final examination

Please register for Part 1 and Part 2 on the date of your choice.
All parts end on the last day of the seminar around 12:00 h.

The eight-day fire safety officer training (spread over two weeks) with 64 teaching units, 45 minutes each, meets the requirements of DGUV Information 205-003 as well as the guidelines vfdb 12-09/01:2014-11 (03) and VdS 3111.

Depending on previous training, the training for fire safety officers can also be completed as a shortened training with 34 teaching units. Participation in the examination is only possible with appropriate previous training.

Group of participants:
Participants of the full training (64 units) must have at least completed a technical vocational training or have at least 5 years of professional experience in the technical field. Ideally, you have basic knowledge of occupational safety or fire protection. Similarly, occupational safety specialists and safety officers with appropriate certificates can participate. An intermediate examination is held at the end of the first week.
Participants of the shortened training (34 UE) refers to active firefighters who have completed training as a platoon leader, or persons who can prove comparable training. Participants who only want to take the examination must be able to prove at least equivalent training. In individual cases, the examination board will decide on admission to the examination. Please contact us.

Training catalogue 2021 (PDF/German)

Sitemap

Ausbildung zum Brandschutzbeauftragten

Ausbildung zum Brandschutzbeauftragten

649,00 €

(zzgl. MwSt.), p. P. inkl. Mittagessen, Getränken und Unterlagen

Termine

Teil 1:

09.11.-12.11.2021

08.02.-11.02.2022

31.05.-03.06.2022

08.11.-11.11.2022

Teil 2:

16.11.-19.11.2021

15.02.-18.02.2022

07.06.-10.06.2022

15.11.-18.11.2022

Teil 1:

09.11.-12.11.2021

08.02.-11.02.2022

31.05.-03.06.2022

08.11.-11.11.2022

Teil 2:

16.11.-19.11.2021

15.02.-18.02.2022

07.06.-10.06.2022

15.11.-18.11.2022

Die Vereinigung zur Förderung des deutschen Brandschutzes e. V. (vfdb), das Sachgebiet „Betrieblicher Brandschutz“ im Fachbereich „Feuerwehren, Hilfeleistungen, Brandschutz“ der Deutschen Gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung (DGUV), die VdS Schadenverhütung GmbH sowie der Verein der Brandschutzbeauftragten in Deutschland e. V. (VBBD) haben gemeinsam die Richtlinien zu Ausbildung und Tätigkeiten von Brandschutzbeauftragten überarbeitet.

Die bundeseinheitlichen Richtlinien sind wortgleich veröffentlicht als DGUV Information 205-003, vfdb 12-09-01:2014- 08(03) sowie VdS 3111.

Die bisherigen Richtlinien BGI/GUV-I 847, vfdb 12-09/01:2009-03 und VdS 3111 sind damit hinfällig.

Der Brandschutzbeauftragte ist eine geschulte, vom Arbeitgeber bestellte Person, die diesen in Fragen des Brandschutzes unterstützen und beraten soll. Auf diese Weise kann der Arbeitgeber seiner Verantwortung für den Brandschutz (§3ArbSchG, §618 Abs.1BGB, §62 Abs.1 HGB) nachkommen und Aufgaben, die er selbst nicht wahrnehmen kann, an eine geeignete Person, den Brandschutzbeauftragten, delegieren.

Das Aufgabenspektrum des Brandschutzbeauftragten ist vielfältig. Neben seiner Beratungsfunktion kümmert er sich um die Erstellung und Aktualisierung der Brandschutzordnungen, die Überwachung der Instandhaltung brandschutztechnischer Einrichtungen im Betrieb und die Beseitigung von brandschutztechnischen Mängeln.

Die Bestellung eines Brandschutzbeauftragten kann neben einer Erhöhung des Sicherheitsniveaus auch zu einer positiven Bewertung bei der Prämiengestaltung einer Feuerversicherung führen.Dieser Lehrgang befähigt angehende Brandschutzbeauftragte, ihre Tätigkeit im Bereich des baulichen und organisatorischen Brandschutzes rechtssicher wahrnehmen zu können.

Dauer

4 Tage,  jeweils ab 09:00 Uhr

Abschluss

Zertifikat

Ort

Remscheid

Ihr Nutzen

  • Sie erhalten eine praxisnahe Ausbildung zum Brandschutzbeauftragten
  • Teilnehmerbegrenzung für individuelles Lernen
  • Sie absolvieren einen Lehrgang in einem ISO-zertifizierten Unternehmen

Zielgruppe

Brandschutzverantwortliche, Feuerwehrleute, Fachkräfte für Arbeitssicherheit, Mitarbeiter, die den Brandschutz organisieren sollen, Ingenieure, Architekten.

Inhalte

  • Rechtliche Grundlagen
  • Brandlehre
  • Brand- und Explosionsgefahren
  • Baulicher Brandschutz
  • Anlagentechnischer Brandschutz
  • Handbetätigte Geräte zur Brandbekämpfung
  • Organisatorischer Brandschutz und Brandschutzmanagement
  • Behörden, Feuerwehren, Versicherern
  • Abschlussprüfung

Bitte melden Sie sich für Teil 1 und Teil 2 zu dem jeweils von Ihnen gewünschten Termin an.
Alle Teile enden am letzten Seminartag gegen 12:00 h.

Die achttägige (auf zwei Wochen verteilte) Brandschutzbeauftragten-Ausbildung mit 64 Unterrichtseinheiten, je 45 Minuten, entspricht den Anforderungen der DGUV Information 205-003 sowie den Richtlinien vfdb 12-09/01:2014-11 (03) und VdS 3111.

Die Ausbildung zum Brandschutzbeauftragten kann je nach Vorbildung auch als verkürzte Schulung mit 34 Unterrichtseinheiten absolviert werden. Nur bei entsprechender Vorbildung kann eine Teilnahme an der Prüfung erfolgen.

Teilnehmerkreis:
Teilnehmer der Vollausbildung (64 UE) müssen mindestens eine abgeschlossene technische Berufsausbildung besitzen, oder mindestens 5 Jahre Berufserfahrung im technischen Bereich nachweisen können. Idealerweise besitzen Sie Grundkenntnisse in der Arbeitssicherheit oder im Brandschutz. Ebenso können Fachkräfte für Arbeitssicherheit und Sicherheitsbeauftragte mit entsprechenden Nachweisen teilnehmen. Zum Abschluss der ersten Woche wird eine Zwischenprüfung abgehalten.
Teilnehmer der verkürzten Ausbildung (34 UE) bezieht sich auf aktive Feuerwehrleute mit abgeschlossener Ausbildung zum Zugführer, oder Personen die eine vergleichbare Ausbildung nachweisen können. Teilnehmer die nur die Prüfung absolvieren möchten, müssen mindestens eine gleichwertige Ausbildung nachweisen können. Im Einzelfall wird die Prüfungskommission über die Zulassung zur Prüfung entscheiden. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Schulungskatalog 2021 (PDF)

Sitemap