Training as a system specialist for fire alarm technology

Training as a system specialist for fire alarm technology

598,00 €

(plus VAT), p. p. incl. lunch, drinks and documentation

Dates

on request

on request

Fire alarm technology is becoming more and more important for operators. On the one hand, they are increasingly recommended in the workplace guidelines (ASR A 2.2 and ASR A 2.3), and on the other hand, alarm technology can compensate for the hazards identified in a risk assessment (see also § 5 ArbSchG). In addition, there are a number of ordinances (e.g. BStättV and VStättV) that address alarm systems.

In view of this, fire detection technology, but also services such as planning and project management, installation, commissioning, maintenance and repair, but also after-sales, are becoming increasingly important for your company.

We make you fit! With our training as a system specialist for fire alarm technology, you will learn how to plan, install, commission and repair products from the Jockel fire alarm system range.

Duration

3 days, each day from 09:00 h to approx. 16:00 h

Completion documents

Certificate

Location

Remscheid

Your benefits

  • You complete a training course in an ISO-certified company

Aimed at

Employees, owners of fire protection companies with a technical background, electricians for defined activities, electronics engineers, master electricians, state-certified technicians who would like to expand their services to include fire alarm technology

Attention: Limited number of participants!

The order of registration counts. After receipt of the registration you will receive a confirmation of registration after checking availability. We reserve the right to cancel or postpone seminars. In this case, you are entitled to a full refund of the seminar fee.

The participant or the participating company shall not be entitled to any further claims.

Our conditions of participation apply, see our general terms and conditions (at www.jockel.de/agb).

Content

  • Product information
  • Programming and commissioning of fire alarm technology products
  • Standards & guidelines
  • Project planning

Training catalogue 2021 (PDF/German)

Sitemap

Ausbildung zur Systemfachkraft für Brandmeldetechnik

Ausbildung zur Systemfachkraft für Brandmeldetechnik

598,00 €

(zzgl. MwSt.), p. P. inkl. Mittagessen, Getränken und Unterlagen

Termine

auf Anfrage

auf Anfrage

Die Brandmeldetechnik gewinnt für Betreiber immer mehr an Bedeutung. Zum einen werden diese in den Arbeitsstättenrichtlinien (ASR A 2.2 und ASR A 2.3) zunehmend empfohlen, zum anderen können durch eine Alarmierungstechnik die innerhalb einer Gefährdungsbeurteilung (s. auch § 5 ArbSchG) ermittelten Gefährdungen kompen- siert werden. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine Vielzahl von Verordnungen (z. B. BStättV und VStättV), die Alarmierungseinrichtungen thematisieren.

Vor diesem Hintergrund wird das Gewerk Brandmeldetechnik, aber auch die Dienstleistung wie Planung und Projektierung, Montage, Inbetriebnahme, Wartung und Instandsetzung, aber auch der After Sales immer wichtiger für Ihr Unternehmen.

Wir machen Sie fit! Mit unserer Ausbildung zur Systemfachkraft für Brandmeldetechnik erlernen Sie, wie Sie Produkte des Jockel- Brandmeldeanlagen-Sortiments planen, montieren, in Betrieb nehmen und instandsetzen können.

Dauer

3 Tage, jeweils von 09:00 Uhr bis ca. 16:00 Uhr

Abschluss

Zertifikat

Ort

Remscheid

Ihr Nutzen

  • Sie absolvieren einen Lehrgang in einem ISO-zertifizierten Unternehmen

Zielgruppe

Mitarbeiter, Inhaber von Brandschutzfachfirmen mit technischem Background, Elektrofachkräfte für festgelegte Tätigkeiten, Elektroniker, Elektromeister, staatl., geprüfte Techniker, die ihre Dienstleistungen um die Brandmeldetechnik erweitern möchten.

Achtung: Begrenzte Teilnehmerzahl!

Es zählt die Reihenfolge der Anmeldungen. Nach Eingang der Anmeldung erhalten Sie nach Prüfung der Verfügbarkeit eine Anmeldebestätigung. Wir behalten uns vor, Seminare abzusagen oder zu verlegen. In diesem Fall besteht Anspruch auf volle Rückerstattung der Seminargebühr.

Dem Teilnehmer bzw. der teilnehmenden Firma entstehen darüber hinaus keine weitergehenden Ansprüche.

Es gelten unsere Teilnahmebedingungen siehe letzte Seite sowie unsere allg. Geschäftsbedingungen (unter www.jockel.de/agb).

Inhalte

  • Produktinformationen
  • Programmierung und Inbetriebnahme von Brandmeldetechnikprodukten
  • Normen & Richtlinien
  • Projektierung

Schulungskatalog 2021 (PDF)

Sitemap