Fire extinguishing systems

Fire extinguishing systems

Object and system protection round the clock

Overview

Automatic fire protection and extinguishing systems are an integral part of modern protection concepts. From the small "unguarded" server room to the entire company complex, we support you in protecting your property reliably and safely. Computer-supported and completely independently functioning extinguishing systems, which are triggered automatically as soon as they detect a fire, ensure optimal system and property protection around the clock.

We are happy to take up your challenge.

You want to protect your property, but always have to keep an eye on the budget?

Do you need space-saving solutions that can be easily and almost inconspicuously integrated into your property?

You need the ideal extinguishing agent that extinguishes quickly and efficiently in case of fire without contaminating unaffected areas and limits the damage caused by the extinguishing agent itself?

You must be able to rely on the fact that all laws and directives are complied with and that your plant will not be out of line with the state of the art tomorrow?

Do you want your solution to benefit from more favourable premiums with your fire insurer?

Then contact us. Together with experienced partners and state-of-the-art technologies, we plan and implement your extinguishing system - tailored to your individual needs. We protect your property, your employees, your processes, assets and the environment safely and competently. Our experts guarantee you individual, needs-oriented advice and professional implementation.

Your advantages at a glance

  • Reliable extinguishing systems for every budget
  • Computerised and autonomous functionality
  • Comprehensive property protection
  • Electrically non-conductive
  • Environmentally adapted solutions
  • Compact extinguishing systems
  • Easy installation
  • Low maintenance costs
  • Wide range of applications
  • Requirement-oriented counselling
  • Professional implementation

Intelligent extinguishing systems

In order to optimally protect your property, we adapt your solutions to your specific applications, fire risks, local requirements and regulations. We provide reliable support from risk analysis, system planning, installation and commissioning to maintenance.

"The all-rounders"

Powder extinguishing systems

The universally applicable extinguishing powder is fast and highly efficient.

Extinguishing effect:
Its extinguishing effect in fire classes A, B and C is based on the anticatalytic effect. The intervention of the powder particles in the combustion process causes a chain termination reaction. In fire classes A (ember fires) and D (metal fires), the extinguishing powder additionally exerts a blocking effect on the combustibles by forming suffocating melting layers. This prevents the supply of oxygen to the source of the fire and the heating of the immediate fire environment and prevents re-ignitions.

Application areas
Industry, refineries

"Residue-free extinguishing"

Gas extinguishing systems carbon dioxide and inert gases

Gaseous extinguishing agents extinguish without leaving residues. They are mainly used in sensitive industrial and technical areas.

Extinguishing effect:
distribute themselves optimally and suffocate the fire quickly and effectively (smothering effect). Depending on the application, carbon dioxide or inert gases are used. The inert gases include nitrogen (IG 100), argon (IG 01), argon & nitrogen mixtures (IG 55), as well as argon-nitrogen-carbon dioxide mixtures (IG 541).

Application areas:
Powder coating chamber,
hazardous materials storage and chemical storage,
Computing and IT

"Water mist with high pressure or fine spray".

Water extinguishing systems

Water is considered the oldest extinguishing agent known to mankind.

Extinguishing effect:
Its extinguishing effect is based on cooling. With the help of innovative nozzle technologies in high-pressure and fine spray, the optimum extinguishing effect is achieved with water through a fine droplet structure. In addition, water is usually available in sufficient quantities at low cost.

Application areas:
Rail vehicles,
machine protection and test benches,
Tunnels and exhaust systems

"Active and preventive"

Gel extinguishing systems

Extinguishing with gel is primarily the solution for problem fires such as those in the plastics processing industry, in recycling plants or at landfill sites.

Extinguishing effect:
The gel, which is produced by adding an additive to the extinguishing water, can be easily sprayed onto the source of the fire and forms a cooling and air-impermeable layer there. The fire is suffocated. Objects treated with this gel hardly ignite. The extinguishing gel evaporates almost residue-free.

Application areas:
Plastics processing industry, landfills

Extinguishing water technology and accessories (PDF/German)

Sitemap

Löschanlagen
Objekt- und Anlagenschutz
rund um die Uhr

 

 Automatische Brandschutz- und Löschsysteme gehören fest in die Palette moderner Schutzkonzepte. Vom kleinen „unbewachten“ Serverraum bis hin zum gesamten Firmenkomplex unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihr Objekt zuverlässig und sicher zu schützen. Computergestützte und völlig unabhängig funktionierende Löschanlagen, die automatisch auslösen, sobald sie einen Brand detektieren, sicheren einen optimalen Anlagen- und Objektschutz rund um die Uhr.

Wir nehmen uns Ihrer Herausforderung gerne an.

Sie wollen Ihr Objekt schützen,
aber müssen dabei das Budget stets im Auge haben?

Sie brauchen platzsparende Lösungen, die sich leicht und fast unscheinbar in Ihr Objekt integrieren lassen?

Sie brauchen das ideale Löschmittel, das im Brandfall schnell und effizient löscht ohne Kontamination nicht betroffener Bereiche und den Schaden durch das Löschmittel selbst begrenzt?

Sie müssen sich darauf verlassen können, dass sämtliche Gesetze und Richtlinien eingehalten werden und ihre Anlage nicht schon morgen dem Stand der Technik nicht mehr entspricht?

Sie wollen mit Ihrer Lösung ggf. bei Ihrem Feuerversicherer durch günstigere Prämien begünstigt werden?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns. Gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Partnern und modernsten Technologien planen und realisieren wir Ihre Löschanlage – zugeschnitten auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Sicher und kompetent schützen wir ihr Objekt, ihre Mitarbeiter, ihre Prozesse, Werte und die Umwelt. Unsere Experten garantieren Ihnen eine individuelle bedürfnisorientiere Beratung und professionelle Umsetzung.

 Ihre Vorteile im Blick

Zuverlässige Löschanlagen
für jedes Budget
Computergestützte und autarke Funktion
Umfassender Objektschutz Elektrisch nicht leitfähig
Umweltangepasste Lösungen
Kompakte Löschsysteme
Einfache Installation
Geringe Instandhaltungskosten
Breites Anwendungsspektrum
Bedürfnisorientierte Beratung
Professionelle Umsetzung

 

Intelligente Löschsysteme

Um ihr Objekt optimal zu schützen, stimmen wir Ihre Lösungen auf Ihrer spezifischen Anwendungen, Brandrisiken, lokalen Anforderungen und Vorschriften ab. Von der Risikoanalyse, der Anlagenplanung, Installation und Inbetriebnahme bis hin zur Wartung begleiten wir Sie zuverlässig.

 

Pulverlöschanlagen
„Die Allrounder“

Schnell und hocheffizient wirkt das universell einsetzbare Löschpulver.

Löschwirkung
Seine Löschwirkung beruht in den Brandklassen A, B und C auf dem antikatalytischen Effekt. Der Eingriff der Pulverpartikel in den Verbrennungsvorgang verursacht eine Ketten-Abbruchreaktion. In der Brandklasse A (Glutbrände) und D (Metallbrände) übt das Löschpulver zusätzlich durch die Bildung von erstickenden Schmelzschichten einen Sperreffekt auf die Brandstoffe aus. Damit wird die Zufuhr von Sauerstoff auf den Brandherd und die Aufheizung der unmittelbaren Brandumgebung verhindert und Rückzündungen unterbunden.

Einsatzbereiche
Industrie, Raffinerien

Gaslöschanlagen
Kohlendioxid und inerte Gase
„Rückstandsfreies Löschen“

Gasförmige Löschmittel löschen rückstandsfrei. Sie werden vor allem in sensiblen industriellen und technischen Bereichen eingesetzt.

Löschwirkung
verteilen sich optimal und ersticken den Brand schnell und effektiv (Stickeffekt). Je nach Anwendungsfall kommen Kohlendioxid oder inerte Gase zum Einsatz. Zu den inerten Gasen zählen Stickstoff (IG 100), Argon (IG 01), Argon- & Stickstoffgemische (IG 55), sowie Argon-Stickstoff-Kohlenstoffdioxid-Gemische (IG 541).

Einsatzbereiche
Pulverbeschichtungskabine,
Gefahrstofflager und Chemikalienlager,
EDV und IT

Wasserlöschanlagen
„Wassernebel mit Hochdruck oder Feinsprühnebel“

Wasser gilt als das älteste Löschmittel der Menschheit.

Löschwirkung
Seine Löschwirkung beruht auf Kühlung. Mit Hilfe innovativer Düsentechnologien im Hochdruck- und Feinsprühnebel wird der optimale Löscheffekt mit Wasser durch eine feine Tropfenstruktur erreicht. Zudem ist Wasser meist preisgünstig in ausreichender Menge vorhanden.

Einsatzbereiche
Schienenfahrzeuge,
Maschinenschutz und Prüfstände,
Tunnel und Abluftanlagen

Gel-Löschanlagen
„Aktiv und präventiv“

Löschen mit Gel ist vor allem die Lösung bei Problembränden wie z.B. in der kunststofferarbeitenden Industrie, in Recyclingbetrieben oder auf Deponien.

Löschwirkung
Das Gel, welche durch Zumischung eines Additivs zum Löschwasser entsteht, lässt sich leicht auf den Brandherd sprühen und bildet dort eine kühlende und luftundurchlässige Schicht. Der Brand erstickt. Objekte, die mit diesem Gel behandelt werden, lassen sich kaum entzünden. Das Löschgel verdunstet nahezu rückstandfrei.

Einsatzbereiche
Kunststoffverarbeitende Industrie, Deponien

Aktuelle Seite: Home Produkte Löschanlagen
!-- Piwik -->