Fire protection plans

Fire protection plans

Fire protection plans are essential for survival

This is what you need to consider

Escape and rescue plans, fire brigade plans and fire brigade maps are essential components of organisational fire protection. They are vital in the event of an emergency. Escape and rescue plans show not only your employees, but above all visitors who are usually unfamiliar with the area how to get to safety.

Fire service plans are examined by fire brigades and disaster teams on their way to the scene of the incident. This allows them to orientate themselves more quickly on site. A life-saving time advantage is created.

Coloured floor plans, plans that are not hung in the correct position or are provided with incorrect fire protection information do not provide orientation in an emergency. On the contrary: they make it more difficult to save lives and hinder the work of the emergency services. Operators are therefore obliged to keep their plans up to date.

Is there a need for action?

With the installation of escape and rescue plans, you have already taken an important step towards fulfilling your entrepreneurial duty according to § 4 para. 4 of the Workplace Ordinance:

"The employer must take precautions to ensure that employees can immediately get to safety and be rescued quickly in the event of danger."

But are your plans actually still up to date?

Have conversion measures been carried out? Have first aid and fire protection facilities been changed? Have machines been moved and has the escape route changed as a result?

Any structural change to a workplace or your safety facilities must lead to a review and, if necessary, an amendment of the escape and rescue plan.

Your advantages at a glance

  • Quality
    Our specialist partners with many years of practical experience draw up and check all the necessary plans. They specialise in the consistent implementation of all applicable laws, safety regulations, rules and standards of fire protection documentation.
  • Cooperation
    If you wish, our inspections can take place together at your premises. We also coordinate with your responsible fire brigade.
  • Cost optimisation
    Our specialist planners can read in existing CAD floor plans and thus adapt them for you at low cost. If these are not available, they are quickly produced for you thanks to modern technology and are of course available for further use.
  • Security
    You can plan with us. A fixed price offer provides cost certainty and ensures transparency.

Escape and rescue plans according to DIN 23601/ASR A2.3/ ASR A1.3

These inform your staff and especially visitors who are unfamiliar with the area about the quickest way out. They also provide a quick overview of the locations of fire extinguishers and fire alarms, as well as advice on what to do in the event of a fire or accident. To ensure that they withstand the expected period of use, our plans are also available in light- and moisture-resistant materials. Of course, we can also produce your plans in several languages if required.

Fire brigade plans according to DIN 14095

Fire brigade deployment plans secure an important time advantage. They are kept by the local professional fire brigade. While approaching the scene of the fire, the fire brigade can quickly get an overview of the conditions on site and thus quickly determine the right strategy for fighting the fire.

Fire brigade maps according to DIN 14675 / TAB

Fire brigade route maps are a prerequisite for fire alarm systems that are connected to the fire brigade. They show the fire brigade the route from the fire alarm control panel to the triggered fire alarm.

This information is for guidance and is not a substitute for a risk assessment and advice from a fire protection expert. All information contained on this page has been researched with the utmost care. Nevertheless, it can only be provided expressly without any guarantee. Errors and omissions excepted.

Broschüre Brandschutzpläne (PDF)

Sitemap

Sicherheit durch Brandschutzpläne

Brandschutzpläne sind überlebenswichtig

 

Flucht- und Rettungspläne, Feuerwehrpläne und Feuerwehrlaufkarten sind wesentliche Bestandteile des organisatorischen Brandschutzes. Im Ernstfall sind sie lebensentscheidend. Flucht- und Rettungspläne zeigen nicht nur Ihren Mitarbeitern, sondern vor allem den meist ortsunkundigen Besuchern wie sie sich in Sicherheit bringen können.

 

Feuerwehrpläne werden von Feuerwehren und Katas-trophenteams bereits auf der Fahrt zum Einsatzort studiert. Dies erlaubt ihnen sich vor Ort rascher orientieren zu können. Ein lebensrettender Zeitvorteil entsteht.

 

Farbige Grundrisse, Pläne, die nicht lagerichtig hängen oder mit falschen brandschutztechnischen Angaben versehen sind, geben im Ernstfall keine Orientierung. Im Gegenteil: Sie erschweren die Rettung von Menschenleben und behindern die Arbeit der Einsatzkräfte. Daher sind Betreiber verpflichtet, ihre Pläne aktuell zu halten.
Wir unterstützen Sie dabei.

 

Haben Sie Handlungsbedarf?

 

Mit der Montage von Flucht- und Rettungsplänen haben Sie bereits einen wichtigen Schritt getan, Ihrer unternehmerischen Pflicht gem. der § 4 Abs. 4 Arbeitsstättenverordnung nachzukommen:

 

"Der Arbeitgeber hat Vorkehrungen zu treffen, dass die Beschäftigten bei Gefahr sich unverzüglich in Sicherheit bringen und schnell gerettet werden können."

 

Doch sind Ihre Pläne eigentlich noch aktuell?

 

Wurden Umbaumaßnahmen durchgeführt? Sind Erste-Hilfe- und Brandschutzeinrichtungen verändert worden? Sind Maschinen verschoben und hat sich hierdurch der Fluchtweg geändert?

Jede bauliche Veränderung einer Arbeitsstätte oder Ihrer Sicherheitseinrichtungen muss zu einer Überprüfung und ggf. zu einer Änderung des Flucht- und Rettungsplans führen.

 

Ihre Vorteile:

 

  • Qualität
    Unsere Fachpartner mit langjähriger Praxiserfahrung erstellen und überprüfen alle erforderlichen Pläne. Sie sind spezialisiert auf die konsequente Umsetzung aller geltenden Gesetze, Sicherheitsvorschriften, Regeln und Normen der Brandschutzdokumentation.
  • Zusammenarbeit
    Wenn Sie wünschen finden unsere Begehungen gemeinsam mit Ihnen vor Ort statt. Auch stimmen wir uns mit Ihrer zuständigen Feuerwehr ab.

  • Kostenoptimierung
    Unsere Fachplaner können bestehende CAD-Grundrisspläne einlesen und diese somit kostengünstig für Sie anpassen. Sollten diese nicht zur Verfügung stehen, werden diese für Sie dank moderner Technik schnell gefertigt und stehen Ihnen zur weiteren Nutzung selbstverständlich zur Verfügung.

  • Sicherheit
    Mit uns können Sie planen. Ein Fixpreisangebot gibt Kostensicherheit und sorgt für Transparenz.

 

Brandschutzpläne

 

Flucht- und Rettungspläne nach DIN 23601/ASR A2.3/ ASR A1.3

Diese informieren Ihre Mitarbeiter und vor allem ortsun-kundige Besucher über den schnellsten Weg ins Freie. Darüber hinaus geben sie einen schnellen Überblick über die Standorte von Feuerlöschern und Feuermeldern sowie Hinweise zum Verhalten im Brandfall und bei Unfällen. Damit sie der erwarteten Nutzungsdauer widerstehen, sind unsere Pläne auch in licht- und feuchtigkeitsbeständigen Materialien erhältlich. Selbstverständlich erstellen wir bei Bedarf Ihre Pläne auch in mehreren Sprachen.

 

Feuerwehreinsatzpläne nach DIN 14095


Feuerwehreinsatzpläne sichern einen wichtigen Zeitvorteil. Sie liegen bei der örtlichen Berufsfeuerwehr. Schon während der Anfahrt zum Einsatzort, kann sich die Feuerwehr über die Gegebenheiten vor Ort einen Überblick verschaffen und so schnell die richtige Strategie zur Brandbekämpfung festlegen.

 

Feuerwehrlaufkarten nach DIN 14675 / TAB


Feuerwehrlaufkarten sind eine Voraussetzung für Brandmeldeanlagen mit Aufschaltung zur Feuerwehr. Sie zeigen dieser den Weg von der Brandmelderzentrale bis zum ausgelösten Brandmelder.

 

Download

Broschüre Brandschutzpläne (PDF)

 

 

Aktuelle Seite: Home Produkte Brandschutzpläne
!-- Piwik -->